How Are We Doing?

Take a look at the reviews on this page to learn more about what past customers have to say about their experience working with our team at Porsche Kansas City. Feedback is important for helping us continue to refine and revise our customer service experience at Porsche Kansas City. If you have visited us recently, head over to our “Contact Us” page and let us know how we did.

 

Customer Lobby
9 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Targaguy 20 Apr 2018
Very pleased with 20K scheduled maintenance. Todd. Hurlburt is a knowledgeable and professional service rep. I am looking forward to their new facility. It was a great experience.
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Daryl Cox 08 Jan 2018
They were very responsive and kept me informed. I will use them again and highly recommend. My car looked great after the detailing and smells like new.
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Brian_Williams 10 Apr 2017
I can't speak for all the different aristocrat dealerships but I can definitely say my experience at the Porsche one was by far my best experience at a car dealership. I went in with no intentions of purchasing a car and didn't exactly look to par (Wearing sweat pants a tee-shirt and running shoes).... I was immediately greeted by the staff and offered bottled water, while walking around he tells me "you can sit in the cars if you'd like," which I took the chance to do. I was later greeted by one of their sales professionals Mike Diaz and we had about a 1 hour conversation about the cars and our experiences. All in all I'd highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Charles Warner 11 Aug 2016
I recently had my 2012 Porsche Cayman S serviced. They got the job done in the time frame they said they would and I got it back all washed and ready to go. I was impressed with all the things they had checked out on the car. Their lounge area is very nice and a good place to wait if you are only ...having an oil change. Todd Hurlburt, my service representative, saved me from what I thought was going to be a bad experience. Shortly after servicing my warning light came on saying my car was over heating. I called Todd and he explained that sometimes when they add water they get an air bubble preventing the proper filling. Sure enough a tea cup of water added solved my problem. Thanks Todd Show more
5 rate
Google
Steve Stockton 25 Nov 2015
Excellent service department! I waited in the lounge while they serviced my car. Excellent lounge, excellent service! Todd Hurlburt took care of all my car care needs and it didn't cost an arm and a leg. I will be back for sure! The car was washed and ready to go with a cold bottle of water wai...ting for me when I got in. Show more
5 rate
Google
Charles W. Cheek, MD 01 Aug 2013
I have purchased two Porsches from this dealership. Both purchases were an easy uncomplicated experience. I felt pricing was fair and required minimal paper work on my part. Charles W. Cheek, MD
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
JeffMontgomery 02 Jul 2013
I worked with Rich for several months and was able to secure exactly the car I was looking for as he gave me one of the Aristocrat allocations on the New Cayman prior to the car's official launch event. Between Rich and the entire team at Aristocrat Porsche, I walked away very satisfied!!!
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
vegq1 18 Jun 2013
I had an excellent experience purchasing my new Porsche. There was no pushiness on the part of my salesman. All of my questions were answered. I was able to come back several times before making my final decision. In addition, my trade in was given a very acceptable amount, similar to what I found o...n Kelley Blue Book. Overall, my experience was excellent and I would recommend Aristocrat to my friends and coworkers. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
karlmphysics 29 May 2013
A great experience! They treated us as VIPs and ensured that we knew everything about our new Porsche before we signed any paperwork to ensure we were happy.
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.